New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I've been around the world. Looking for someone to have my next adventure with.

I am adventurous. I love the beach as well as the desert. I love driving and listening to music. Music is a big part of who I am. I am thoughtful about my own life and like to do reflecting. I love sharing special moments with other people.I am very reserved about my accomplishments and don't really like a big deal to be made over me. Even on my birthday I don't feel its all necessary for me. But people doing it anyway shows that I have people in my life who really do care a lot about me.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Queen of Peace

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Marco
What breed is your dog?Miniature Dachshund
How old is your dog?2
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toya green ring thing
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageLithuanian
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Employment StatusStudent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Instructional
Favorite TV showsFriends, Greys Anatomy, Mythbusters, How Its Made, CSI: Miami
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama
Favorite moviesThe Devil Wears Prada, Titanic, Wall-E
Music typesRock, Pop, Classical
Favorite artistsBen Rector, Andy Grammer, U2, One Republic, The Script, The Fray, Lifehouse
Reading selectionFantasy, Instructional, Technical
Favorite booksThink Like A Freak, The Fault In Our Stars, anything by Janet Evanovich
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Games, Family, Photography, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, TV
Always wanted to tryBungee jumping, sky diving, driving a cruise ship, driving over 120mph

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeI want to inspire at least one high school student to follow their dreams or think of things in a way they never did before.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA man who knows how to be a gentleman and be romantic. Is a bit serious on the outside but has a loving and fun interior. A bit of a business type would be nice. Someone who can be my rock and go-to person. I also really love men in suits
On the first dateGrab coffee or out for a meal to just be able to talk and get to know one another.