New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I love to love and be loved

Male (66) looking for Female Denver, Colorado, United States

I’m an intelligent and creative person who loves music art the out doors, being in the mountains hiking camping fishing or at the beach. I love playing music watching the sunset going for long walks and sex. I would like to find a woman who shares those same interest.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageScottish
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Job TitleDesigner builder

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, I don't like TV
Favorite TV showsCriminal Mindes
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Thriller
Favorite moviesI dont watch much TV but I love Across The Universe, and other artistic movies like the labyrinth, The Neverending Story and the Fountain
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, I'm a recording artist, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsI love all types of misic and can play any type, but my favorite band is Pink Floyed. so if your down with them thats a big plus with me.
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Humor, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Religious, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksGod is not dead, Kite Runner, A Heart full Of Peace, How to get Ideas, A Place called here.
Idea of funGoing out to dinner, concerts, dancing, hiking, going to the beach or in the mountains and making love
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Travel, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trymaking love at 14000 feet :)

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
Goal in lifeMy goal is to make a differance in life, to be the chang I want the world to be is how I live my life.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnersome one who loves art music mountains and the beach who share the same values as me and wants to make a differance in life and not just go with the flow. Some one who thinks and lives out side the box.
On the first dateWell i cant really say till I know a bit about you. Its not what I want to do but what would please you. So lets talk awhile and then I will tell you what I would like to do on a first date.