New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Just Curious

I am outgoing and laid back. i tend to be awkward until i feel comfortable around someone. I love sex, but i am not good at talking so i guess I'm letting this site do it for me. haha. I'm a pretty nice girl. I love animals and I am very caring. I'm a waitress. I'm pretty funny too :)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageHungarian
BuildSlim
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureButt
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleWaitress

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsshameless
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesthe notebook, the shining
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, New age, Dance, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsbring me the horizon, britney spears, paris hilton, hit the lights, mayday parade, jacks mannequin, the maine, something coorporate
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Mystery
Favorite booksthe catcher in the rye, romeo and juliet, a midsummer nights dream
Idea of funpartying, watching movies, crafts/DIY, sleeping
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Gardening, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryi've always wanted to hook up with a girl or have a 3 some with another girl

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifebe a social worker, help people, have a family, and be financially stable

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Great skills, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness
Look for in a partnercute, funny, outgoing, aggressive
On the first datenot really sure.