New here? Sign Up Have an account?

If you like being treated like a lady, I'm the guy.

I was in the music business for 30 years. So I write and produce. Now I work in marketing. I like sports and food and watching it snow from a room lit only by the light of the fire.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height178 cm

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsMASH, Seal Team, and NCIS
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, I'm a recording artist, Jazz, New age, Ambient, Soul, Gospel
Reading selectionI don't like reading
HobbiesSports, Music, Movies, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Travel, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Computers, Hunting

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
On the first dateDepends on the personality of the date. I know this, the perfect date is the one neither of us wants to end.
Age36-45, 46-55
EthnicityNo preference
Body typeNo preference

Sports

Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Football (American), Golf, Hockey, Horse Racing, Winter Sports
Favorite college teamUniversity of Arkansas